Become a Customer

Our sales team has over 100 combined years working within our industry. Our sales strategy goes beyond just selling boxes. We will work with our customer and leverage their talents with our experience to create a plan that will result in a profitable partnership for all parties. We all sell the same products, what separates the great distributors from the rest is the service and value that accompanies the sell. We feel we are the best at delivering on that service and would appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.

Please feel free to reach out to the Sales Representative in your market area to learn more:

  • Tony Knight – Director of Sales & Marketing
  • Bob Brown – Retail Sales - outside retail sales covering all market areas
    (530) 520-1726 bbrown@slfoodsales.com
  • Leonard Smith – Foodservice Account Manager – North Coast (Humboldt County / Trinity County)
    (707) 845-1268 lsmith@slfoodsales.com
  • Pete Folger – Foodservice Account Manager – Chico / Paradise / Oroville
    (530) 520-4007 pfolger@slfoodsales.com
  • Jacob Shippen – Foodservice Account Manager – Westside Valley / North Valley / Mountains
    (530) 514-3818 jshippen@slfoodsales.com
  • Kevin Youell – Foodservice Account Manager – Sacramento / Gold Country / Elk Grove
    (530) 774-0383 kyouell@slfoodsales.com
  • Jaclyn Smith – Inside Sales
    (530) 343-7953 jsmith@slfoodsales.com

Credit Application
COD Company Check Application